HEA Executive Council & Building Representatives; Building Communications

President – Christine Parker

Vice President – Anna-Melissa Lyons

Secretary – Greg Saum

Treasurer – Jessica Neal

Equity Committee Chair – Heidi Morris

Elementary School Reps – Mary Koenig, Nancy O’Neill-Bratt, Nathan Tracey, and Michelle Perry

Middle School Reps – Brian Wisely, Megan Shinn, and Heather Stivers

High School Reps – Berit Kretz, Steve Cookson, and Thomas Royce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: